OC Santa Ana Driving School

Irvine Ave Newport Beach, CA 92843

English - 714-856-3115 | Español - 714-835-5090

Please enter your email:

1.

For drivers over the age of 21, it is illegal to operate any vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration at or in excess of…?

 
 
 
 

2.

As a driver, you rather than your passenger will receive a citation if the passenger is below what age?

 
 
 
 

3.

You must not park within what distance of a fire hydrant or fire station driveway?

 
 
 
 

4.

On the freeway, lane endings are usually marked by what?

 
 
 
 

5.

Under what circumstances can you cross two sets of double yellow lines spaced two or more feet apart?

 
 
 
 

6.

When changing lanes on the freeway, you should signal at least how long before maneuvering?

 
 
 
 

7.

If a peace officer asks you to do something, you…?

 
 
 
 

8.

If you willfully flee or attempt to evade a police officer using a motor vehicle you can be imprisoned in a county jail for up to…?

 
 
 
 

9.

If you drive in California on an expired license, what may happen?

 
 
 
 

10.

What is the speed limit in an alley?

 
 
 
 

11.

If a right turn on a red traffic signal light is permitted, you must still yield to…?

 
 
 
 

12.

If you’re looking to parallel park, you should find a space that is at least how much longer than your vehicle?

 
 
 
 

13.

On any road, you should travel at…?

 
 
 
 

14.

If you are only allowed to stop long enough at a curb to pick up/drop off passengers or mail, what color will it be?

 
 
 
 

15.

Which of these is the best way of preventing fatigue and drowsiness when driving?

 
 
 
 

16.

If someone is tailgating you, how should you respond?

 
 
 
 

17.

To warn another driver you are slowing down, what should you do?

 
 
 
 

18.

If you have to stop on the freeway, what should you do?

 
 
 
 

19.

“Scanning” involves keeping a safe space…?

 
 
 
 

20.

Abusing a disabled parking placard can be punished with what maximum fine and/or imprisonment?

 
 
 
 

21.

The best way to avoid collisions with other traffic is to…?

 
 
 
 

22.

Making a left turn from a two-way street into a one-way street, you should start your turn from…?

 
 
 
 

23.

If a school bus is displaying flashing yellow lights, you should do what?

 
 
 
 

24.

An intersection is designated as “blind” if you can’t see for how far in either direction in the last hundred feet before crossing?

 
 
 
 

25.

If you tell an officer you do not want your vehicle searched, what can happen?

 
 
 
 

26.

It is permissible to leave a child and/or animals in a parked vehicle on a hot day…?

 
 
 
 

27.

New residents in California who wish to drive must apply for a California driver’s license within what time of becoming residents?

 
 
 
 

28.

The California laws on driving under the influence of alcohol and/or drugs also apply to which of these?

 
 
 
 

29.

When parking facing downhill, how should your wheels be aligned?

 
 
 
 

30.

Under what circumstances is it legal to drive in a public transit bus lane?

 
 
 
 


Traffic School

$25

4.8/5

Drivers Education (30 Hours)

$89.99

4.8/5

Traffic School Service (In-Person) (English & Spanish)

$200

4.8/5
using-technology-to-get-the-job-done-1.jpg

DMV Practice Exam (English & Spanish) 580 Plus Q&A

$39

4.8/5

Popular

Quick Packages

We serve our driving school in Newport Beach, Orange county, Costa mesa, Santa Ana

2 hour Lesson + DMV Road Test

$460

4.8/5

4 hour Lesson + DMV Road Test

$580

4.8/5

3 hour Lesson + DMV Road Test

$525

4.8/5

1 Hour

$125

4.8/5

2 Hour

$195

4.8/5

3 Hour

$265

4.8/5

4 Hour

$330

4.8/5

6 Hour

$475

4.8/5

8 Hour

$580

4.8/5

12 Hour

$ 855

4.8/5

14 Hour

$950

4.8/5

16 Hour

$1055

4.8/5
Translate »
Open chat
Hello 👋
Can we help you?